Executive Board of Directors for
Northeast Council of Governments

The Northeast Council of Governments has a 50 member regional governing board. This governing board is responsible for electing a five member executive board each year. The executive board is responsible for the direct oversight of the executive director and all agency activities.

Jim Tompkins, Day County Chair
Catherine Blumhardt, Edmunds County Vice-Chair
Sandy Hagny, Potter County Secretary Treasurer
Doug Fjeldheim, Brown County At-large Member
Tom Hansen, Beadle County At- Large Member